Mozart: Coronation Mass; Motet 'exsultate, Jubilate'; Vesperae Solemnes De Confessore; Ave Verum Corpus

Regular price $21.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Mozart, W.A.: Mass No. 16, "Coronation Mass" / Exsultate Jub

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 02, 2006

  • UPC: 4039956306078

  • Catalog Number: COV30607

  • Label: Coviello

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Conductor: Marcus Bosch

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Marcus Bosch

  • Performer: Christoph Whittmann, Dorothee Mields, Martin Berner, Mélanie Forgeron