Old Christmas Return'd

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Classical Music

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 01, 2005

  • UPC: 5013133439826

  • Catalog Number: SDL398

  • Label: Saydisc

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Anonymous, Anthony Holborne, Michael Praetorius, Philippe Le Chancelier, Thomas Ravenscroft, Tim Bayley, Traditional

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: The York Waits

  • Performer: Richard Wistreich, Robin Jeffrey, Tim Bayley