Opera Classics - Britten: Turn Of The Screw / Bedford, Et Al

Regular price $24.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 8660109-10

  • UPC: 730099610926

  • Label: Naxos

  • Composer: Benjamin Britten

  • Conductor: Steuart Bedford

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Aldeburgh Festival Orchestra

  • Performer: Eileen Hulse, Felicity Lott, Nadine Secunde, Philip Langridge, Phyllis Cannan, Sam Pay