Purcell: The Fairy Queen / The Sixteen

Regular price $27.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
The Sixteen / Harry Christophers
The Symphony of Harmony and Invention
Ann Murray, Lorna Anderson, Gillian Fisher, John Mark Ainsley, Michael Chance, Richard Stuart, Ian Partridge, Michael George

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: COR16005

  • UPC: 828021600524

  • Label: Coro

  • Composer: Henry Purcell

  • Conductor: Harry Christophers

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: The Sixteen, The Symphony of Harmony and Invention

  • Performer: Ann Murray, Gillian Fisher, Ian Partridge, John Mark Ainsley, Lorna Anderson, Michael Chance, Michael George, Richard Suart