Mozart: Violin Concertos, Divertimenti & "Haffner" Serenade

Regular price $26.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Brilliant Classics proudly present 5 new albums in this series: QUINTESSENCE, attractively priced compact box sets containing essential core classical repertoire in outstanding performances. Aimed at attracting both the discerning classical connoisseur and the classical newcomer it presents the pillars of classical music: Brahm’s Complete Symphonies & Concertos, Beethoven’s Complete Piano Trios, Mozart’s Music for Violin, Bach’s Brandenburg Concertos, Orchestral Suites & Violin Concertos and Schubert’s Piano Trios, String Quintets and String Quartets. World class performers include Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra with Jaap van Zweden, Hungarian Chamber Orchestra with Kristóf Baráti and conductor Heinz Bongartz as well as the Berliner Sinfonie-Ochester with Günter Herbig.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 18, 2020

  • Catalog Number: BRI96149

  • UPC: 5028421961491

  • Label: Brilliant Classics

  • Number of Discs: 5

  • Period: Classical

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Conductor: Kristóf Baráti, Gil Sharon, Hartmut Haenchen

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Hungarian Chamber Orchestra, Amati Chamber Orchestra, Kurpfalz Chamber Orchestra Mannheim, C.P.E. Bach Chamber Orchestra

  • Performer: Kristóf Baráti, Gil Sharon, Yuri Gandelsman, Olga Nodel