Ravel: Masterworks for the Piano / Stephanie Shih-yu Cheng

Regular price $17.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is an album featuring favorite piano works by Ravel, performed beautifully by Taiwanese-American pianist Stephanie Shih-yu Cheng. She currently is Chair of the Keyboard department at the Lamont School of Music at the University of Denver.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: August 11, 2023

  • Catalog Number: CRC4032

  • UPC: 044747403229

  • Label: Centaur Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Maurice Ravel

  • Performer: Stephanie Shih-Yu Cheng