Schubert: Waltzes, Landler, & Ecossaises / Castell-Jacomin

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Featuring more than a hundred pieces, this album showcases the charming dances Schubert composed for the many fashionable salons in Vienna between 1815 and 1823. It joins other Naxos albums dedicated to Schubert’s piano dances and miniatures by Yang Liu (8.573941) and Daniel Lebhardt (8.574145, 8.574277). French pianist Didier Castell-Jacomin is a Steinway Artist.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 13, 2023

  • Catalog Number: 8574165

  • UPC: 747313416578

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Romantic

  • Composer: Franz Schubert

  • Performer: Didier Castell-Jacomin