Seraphic Fire Christmas / Various

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Track Listing: 1) Pater Noster; 2) Ave Maria; 3) Tota Pulchra es Maria; 4) Verbum caro factum est; 5) Adeste Fideles / O Come, All Ye Faithful; 6) Once in Royal David's City; 7) Quem pastores laudavere; 8) O magnum mysterium; 9) O Little Town of Bethlehem; 10) There is no Rose of such vertu; 11) Once as I Remember; 12) Es ist ein Ros; 13) Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day; 14) The Lamb; 15) Jesus Christ the Apple Tree; 16) There Will Be Rest; 17) A Merry Christmas

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: sfmcd07

  • UPC: 614325715626

  • Label: ArkivMusic

  • Composer: Anonymous, Elisabeth Poston, Frank Ticheli, Henry John Gauntlett, John Francis Wade, John Tavener, Maurice Duruflé, Morten Lauridsen, Ralph Vaughan Williams, Traditional

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Seraphic Fire