Stockmann: Musica Nuptialis / Kongsted, Rasmussen

Regular price $12.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 8226024

  • UPC: 636943602423

  • Label: Marco Polo

  • Composer: Bartholomaeus Stockmann

  • Conductor: Ole Kongsted

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Capella Hafniensis

  • Performer: Allan Rasmussen