Swiss Dreams / M. Barenboim, Swiss Orchestra

Regular price $34.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Swiss Orchestra plays works by Swiss composers from the 18th to the 20th century.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: February 16, 2024

  • Catalog Number: PROSP0090

  • UPC: 4262353970508

  • Label: Prospero Classical

  • Number of Discs: 2

  • Composer: Jean-Baptiste Dupuy, Hans Huber, Joseph Stalder, George Templeton Strong, Franz Xaver Schnyder von Wartensee

  • Conductor: Lena-Lisa Wustendorfer

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Swiss Orchestra

  • Performer: Michael Barenboim, Christoph Pfandler