Tango Sentimentale

Tango Sentimentale

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The “Tango Sentimentale” ensemble – Maximilian Spenger , Susanne Gargerle (First Violin), Isolde Lehrmann (Second Violin), David Ott , Silvia Cempiny (Violoncello), Thomas Jauch , Manuel Lopez , Hermann Weindorf (Piano & Percussion) – succeeds in fusing classical and modern music in one project. Tango … play between passion and melancholy dance of seduction, devotion and distance lure of fascination and eroticism Moments in the style of traditional tangos by Astor Piazzolla and Sebastian Piana meet modern compositions of the present. In such encounters of a very special kind, familiar elements of a bygone era combine with the forever enduring wishes, dreams and desires in the here and now. Played with abandon with accordion and string quintet, “Tango Sentimentale” takes us into a world of sound full of emotions and fantasy.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 16, 2021

  • UPC: 4250702801641

  • Catalog Number: TXA21164

  • Label: Tyxart

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Astor Piazzolla, Herman Weindorf, Luis Bacalov, Maximilian Spenger, Sebastian Piana

  • Performer: David Ott, Herman Weindorf, Isolde Lehrmann, Manuel Lopez, Maximilian Spenger, Silvia Cempini, Susanne Gargerle, Thomas Jauch