The Essential Leontyne Price - Highlights

Regular price $11.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Essential: Price

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 11, 1997

  • UPC: 090266815227

  • Catalog Number: 09026681522

  • Label: Sony

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: ""

  • Composer: Albert Hay Malotte, George Gershwin, Georges Bizet, Giacomo Puccini, Giuseppe Verdi, Hector Berlioz, Richard Strauss, Traditional, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Conductor: Arturo Basile, Edward Downes, Erich Leinsdorf, Fritz Reiner, Herbert von Karajan, James Levine, Leonard De Paur, Nello Santi, Oliviero de Fabritiis, Skitch Henderson, Thomas Schippers, William Self

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Chorus, London Symphony Orchestra, Metropolitan Opera Orchestra, New Philharmonia Orchestra, Orchestra, RCA Italian Opera Orchestra, RCA Victor Symphony Orchestra, Rome Opera House Orchestra, St. Thomas Men and Boy's Choir, Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra, Vienna State Opera Chorus

  • Performer: George Decker, Leontyne Price, Marilyn Horne, Mario Carlin, Placido Domingo