Wallin: Manyworlds / Hardenberger, Storgards, Bergen Philharmonic

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This set includes a blu-ray audio CD playable on blu-ray players only and a standard CD playable on all CD players.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: ODE 1267-2D

  • UPC: 761195126721

  • Label: Ondine

  • Composer: Rolf Wallin

  • Conductor: John Storgårds

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Bergen Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Håkan Hardenberger