When the Spirit Sings: Chamber Music of Gwyneth Walker / Musica Harmonia

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This release features the works of Gywneth Walker, one of the most important composers of our modern day. Widely performed throughout the world, the music of Gwyneth Walker is beloved by performers and audiences alike for its energy, beauty, reverence, drama and humor. Dr. Walker is a graduate of Brown University and the Hartt School of Music. Walker's catalog includes over 300 commissioned works for orchestra, chamber ensembles, chorus, and solo voice.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 06, 2017

  • Catalog Number: CRC3524

  • UPC: 044747352428

  • Label: Centaur Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Gwyneth van Anden Walker

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Musica Harmonia