With Gratitude: Celebrating The Liturgical Music Legacy Of Haas, Haugan & Joncas

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

For decades, the music of David Haas, Marty Haugen, and Michael Joncas has been on the lips and inscribed on the hearts of God's people. These three icons of sung praise are renowned for their ability to pour God's love into the works they compose. Collectively they have created a vast wealth of songs, hymns, psalms, and ritual music for worship - music that has been forever woven into the very fiber of our faith. ''With Gratitude'' gathers their most beloved songs and a few new ones together in joyful celebration of the profound impact their music has made on the people of God.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: GIACD-1006

  • UPC: 785147000624

  • Label: Gia Publications

  • Composer: David Haas, Marty Haugen, Michael Joncas

  • Performer: Bobby Fischer, Bonnie Faber, Bruce Allard, Bruce Kurnow, Dave Michel, David Feily, David Haas, David Livingston, Dean Mcgraw, Dik Hedlund, Doug Starkebaum, Evelina Chao, Frank Lee, Gary Daigle, Geoff Kovarik, Gordy Johnson, Gordy Knudtson, Guitar Haas, Jan Weller, Joe Camacho, John Gorski, John Snow, Kate Cuddy, Kevin Carlson, Laura Mackenzic, Marc Anderson, Marcia Peck, Marty Haugan, Marty Haugen, Mary Preus, Michael Joncas, Michael Sutton, Mina Fischer, Nanette Scott Goldman, Patrice Pakis, Patrice Pakiz, Patricia Baugh-newburg, Paul A. Tate, Robin Medrud, Sandy Homb, Susan Crawford, Tom Quigley