House of Belonging / Conspirare

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Conspirare, the nonpareil and Grammy-winning choral ensemble from Austin, Texas, presents an emotionally rich and wide-ranging program.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 08, 2023

  • Catalog Number: DE 3601

  • UPC: 013491360126

  • Label: Delos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Contemporary

  • Composer: Craig Hella Johnson, Kevin Puts, Derrick Skye, Alex Berko, Moira Smiley, Ross Lee Finney, Shara Nova, Michael Schachter, Margaret Allison Bonds,

  • Conductor: Craig Hella Johnson

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Conspirare, Miro Quartet