One Nation Under God / Various

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Band Music - WARREN, G.W. / MELILLO, S. / DYKES, J.B. (One N

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 2003

  • UPC: 754422557528

  • Catalog Number: ALT55752

  • Label: Altissimo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: George Warren, Aaron Copland

  • Performer: Us Marine Band, Us Army Field Band, Us Army Band, Us Navy Band, Us Air Force Band Of Mid-America, Us