Uncommon Valor / "President's Own" United States Marine Band

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
President'S Own United States Marine Band: Uncommon Valor

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 1992

  • UPC: 754422610223

  • Catalog Number: ALT10223

  • Label: Altissimo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Alexander Frame Lithgow, Daniel Butterfield, Harry Warren, John Bacchus Dykes, John Philip Sousa, Louis Saverino, Marie Cowan, Richard Rodgers, Robert Jager, Samuel Barber, Samuel Louis Nestico, Taylor Branson, Thomas Knox, William H. Woodin

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: [""President's Own" United States Marine Band"]