Weinberg: Concertos, Fantasia For Cello / Svedlund, Gunnarsson, Claesson

Regular price $23.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 24, 2008

  • UPC: 095115506424

  • Catalog Number: CHSA 5064

  • Label: Chandos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Mieczyslaw Weinberg

  • Conductor: Thord Svedlund

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Anders Jonhall, Claes Gunnarsson, Urban Claesson