Mozart & Schumann: Piano Concertos / Fischer

Regular price $12.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Annie Fischer enjoys a singular reputation within the great tradition of Hungarian pianists due to her deeply moving and romantically intimate performances. She became famous and admired on account of her uncompromising spiritually absorbing interpretations. Like many other musicians, Fischer only left behind a few studio recordings however the few that were left became benchmark interpretations.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: SWR19025CD

  • UPC: 747313902583

  • Label: SWR Music

  • Composer: Robert Schumann, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Conductor: Hans Müller-Kray, Hans Rosbaud

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Baden-Baden Southwest German Radio Symphony Orchestra, Stuttgart Radio Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Annie Fischer